Editorial Board

Scott Ahlgren, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, sahlgren@illinois.edu

Jayadev Athreya, University of Washington, jathreva@uw.edu

József  Balogh, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, jobal@illinois.edu

Mario Bonk, University of California, Los Angeles,  mbonk@math.ucla.edu

Steven Bradlow, Editor-in-Chief, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, bradlow@illinois.edu

Oscar García-Prada, Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas (CSIC-Madrid), oscar.garcia-prada@icmat.es

Vera Mikyoung Hur, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, verahur@math.uiuc.edu

Marius Junge, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, junge@math.uiuc.edu

Sheldon Katz, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, katzs@illinois.edu

Hanfeng Li, University of Buffalo, hfli@math.buffalo.edu

Thomas Nevins,University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Alexander Scott, University of Oxford, scott@maths.ox.ac.uk

Karen Smith, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, kesmith@umich.edu

Renming Song, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, rsong@illinois.edu

Gigliola Staffilani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, gigliola@math.mit.edu

Yimin Xiao, Michigan State University, xiao@stt.msu.edu

Publisher

Published by Duke University Press on behalf of the Department of Mathematics at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.