Illinois Journal of Mathematics

Navigation

E-mail, search functions, and current weather

Main navigation

Secondary navigation

Search www.math.illinois.edu

     

Links

Tertiary navigation

mathematics door goldleaf column

Editorial Board

Luchezar L. Avramov, University of Nebraska at Lincoln, avramov@math.unl.edu

Mario Bonk, University of California, Los Angeles,
mbonk@math.ucla.edu

Steven Bradlow, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, bradlow@illinois.edu

Marius Dadarlat, Purdue University, mdd@math.purdue.edu

Marius Junge, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, junge@math.uiuc.edu

Walter Neumann, Barnard College, Columbia University, neumann@math.columbia.edu

Harold Rosenberg, Université Paris 7,
rosen@math.jussieu.fr

Karen Smith, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, kesmith@umich.edu

Renming Song, Editor-in-Chief, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, rsong@illinois.edu

Richard Sowers, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign,
r-sowers@math.uiuc.edu

Gigliola Staffilani, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, gigliola@math.mit.edu

Publisher

Published by the Department of Mathematics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL 61801
ISSN 0019-2082

Production

Production Editor: Debbie Broadrick, ijm@math.uiuc.edu

Typeset in LATEX by Mattson/VTEX Publishing Services, Baltimore, MD, 21221

Printed by Cushing-Malloy, Book Manufacturer, Ann Arbor, MI, 48107